Why is Zenberry no longer gluten-free?

None of our plant-based ingredients contain gluten by nature, however, certain ingredients are processed in facilities that may also process gluten and could be cross-contaminated. If you have Celiac disease, we recommend that they do not consume Zenberry.  If you only have a gluten sensitivity, we recommend that you test Zenberry to see if it affects you (100% money back if it does). We are working on getting a 100% gluten-free certification but USDA organic cert comes first.