FAQs

We are trying to be as environmentally friendly as possible. One small step is to not include a plastic scoop which may end up in a landfill. We encourage you to use your re-usable measuring spoon in order to keep thousands of plastic scoops out of the garbage.

None of our plant-based ingredients contain gluten by nature, however, certain ingredients are processed in facilities that may also process gluten and could be cross-contaminated. If you have Celiac disease we recommend that they do not consume Zenberry.  If you only have a gluten sensitivity, we recommend that you test Zenberry to see if it affects you (100% money back if it does). We are working on getting a 100% gluten-free certification but USDA organic cert comes first.

 

Home | Zenberry smothies | About us | Blog | Contact Us